ReBlog: Top 10 Things I Will Miss About Being Pregnant

This post was written in 2021, a few weeks before having our son Matthew. I will admit, I do miss being pregnant and baby fever is very strong now that my son is a year old. But, don’t worry. I’m not pregnant. Just wanted to reminisce about the season in my life when I was. ❤️

Top 10 Things I Will Miss About Being Pregnant

At 32 weeks pregnant, I am realizing how quickly my pregnancy is coming to an end and we will soon be able to meet our precious baby boy! This pregnancy hasn’t always been easy but I have been very blessed to have gotten this far, and gone through this much. 

HERE ARE MY TOP 10 THINGS I WILL MISS ABOUT BEING PREGNANT 
1. THE PRECIOUS BABY KICKS, ROLLS AND SQUIRMS
2. CLEAR SKIN (FOR SOME REASON THESE PREGNANCY HORMONES GAVE ME THE CLEAREST SKIN OF MY LIFE) 
3. NOT HAVING A PERIOD
4. PEOPLE BEING SO NICE TO ME BECAUSE I’M PREGNANT 
5. THE CRAVINGS 
6. THE STRONG PREGNANCY SMELL 
7. LARGE APPETITE AND EATING FOR TWO 
8. CUTE AND COMFY MATERNITY CLOTHES 
9. THE EXCITEMENT AND ANTICIPATION OF PLANNING FOR A NEW BABY
10. THE PREGNANCY GLOW

Leave a comment